Corporate Directory

Board Members

Dr David Carland – Non-Executive Chairman
Matthew Wall – Non-Executive Director
Christopher Byrne – Executive Director
Thomas Wall – Executive Director
Douglas Menzies – Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

Ian Morgan

Tenement Adviser

Hetherington Legal
802/15 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Investigating Accountant

BDO Corporate Finance (East Coast) Pty Ltd
Level 11, 1 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Share Registry

Automic Pty Ltd
Level 5, 126 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 1300 288 664 (if calling within Australia)
or +61 2 9698 5414 (if calling from outside of Australia)


BDO Audit Pty Ltd
11/1 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Australian Legal Adviser

Thomson Geer
Level 14, 60 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000

Joint Lead Managers

CLSA Australia Pty Ltd
Level 35, Grosvenor Place, 225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Saint Gabriel Pty Ltd
Level 7, 1 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Independent Geologist

Agricola Mining Consultants Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 473
South Perth WA 6951

Registered Office

401/54 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Subscribe to our email newsletter to receive the latest news and updates
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.